Where Are You?

It is important, and the responsibility of shareholders, to maintain a current and accurate mailing address with the Olgoonik Corporation office.

Following is a list of shareholders who do not have a current mailing address on record. If your name appears below, or if you know how to contact the following, please notify Stock Department Manager Cindy Ahmaogak at the Corporation office by phone (907.763.2613/2614) or use the online form below. You may also mail a completed Form 24 – Change of Address to P.O. Box 29, Wainwright, AK 99782.

  • Micah R Monroe
  • Burrell Negovanna
  • Marilyn Boster
  • Elizabeth Kimiksana
  • Vanessa Nichole Gidley
  • Angela Wolfe
  • Tiffany Ann Damrow
  • Katie Jones
  • Flossie Stephenson
  • Gregory Chalmer Brower: Custodian Vera A. Elkins
    Alana Phoenix Delgado: Custodian Michelle Tazruk-Simmonds
  • Flossie Stephenson
  • Melanie Violet Kikoak
  • Spencer Mangelana
  • Lindsay Boster
  • Sheldon Don Bogenrife
  • Lisa Boster
  • Marlene Richards-Segevan
  • Hannah Matoomealook
    Connie Francine Segevan
    Michelel Lynn Tazruk-Simmonds
  • Jeff Gordon Bodfish
  • Wayne Ahmaogak

We would love to know where you are! Please fill out the form below: